How to deactivate a CME account?
After you request deletion of your account, all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won’t be able to retrieve it. To deactivate your CME account:
- Login to your CME account
- Go to edit profile setting
- Scroll down to disable my account
- Select an option from the drop-down nest to why are disabling your account
- Click on Delete my account